The Borderlands Saga

A boundary has been breached and a legacy is about to be fulfilled. Taking place in a border realm in the English countryside, The Borderlands Saga is a Contemporary Fairy Tale for adults. (Silver Hollow was previously published as a stand-alone. The original version is no longer available.) Preorder the sequel, Blackbriar Cove.


The Wylder Tales Series

The Wylder Tales is a Grimdark Fantasy series set in a forgotten magical realm, hidden deep in the medieval Carpathian Mountains. They should be read in order, though Wolfsbane’s Daughter may be read as a stand-alone. Bound Beauty is now available where ebooks are sold. Appropriate for older teens due to monsters, bloodshed and mild swearing. Now available in KU!

97f11-craving2bbeauty  89ed4-silverwood2b-2bbook  819ae-bound2bbeauty

Heaven’s Edge Novellas

Published through JayHenge Publishing, the Heaven’s Edge novellas is a clean teen science fiction series for anyone who wanted to crash-land on an alien world without parents. While Qeya and Ohre should be read in order, Tamn may be read as a companion or stand-alone novella. Mild violence due to kids with scythes versus vengeful predators. Appropriate for teens of all ages. Now available at your favorite ebook retailer!

Q_animated_low  O_animated_low  T-animated_low  Heaven'sEdge_Ebook.jpg

Stand-Alone Romance

Stay, A Love Story is a contemporary mythological romance appropriate for older teens, due to mild sensual situations.

She Walks in Moonlight is an Adult Contemporary Romance/Women’s Fiction for mature audiences only.

Stay2020_Ebook  SheWalksInMoonlight.v1_Seal_Amazon