Beneath Stone & Sacrifice with #FantasyforChristmas21

Magical contracts, blood-debt accountants, and a deadly game. An epic fantasy with regency flair, an improper and slightly stabby heroine with a penchant for trouble, clean, slow burn romance, and a dark and twisty plot that pits magic against kings, love against power, and a gothic underworld against a kingdom built on lies. Perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Shadows Between Us.

Fall in Love with #FantasyforChristmas21

Happy Almost-December, friend. I know it's been simply ages since I last posted here. I have at least half a dozen good and mostly not-so-fun reasons for this. But more about that later. Today, I'm happy to share the latest installment of #FantasyforChristmas. While I wasn't able to participate this year, I'm excited to discover new fantastical and sci-fi reads alongside you. And I'm especially stoked to share the latest from my bestie, Melissa Wright! As always, we're touching upon each highlight and what's to come. There is also a fabulous giveaway below. If you're a fantasy/sci-fi fan, join us on this tour!

#FantasyforChristmas20 Grand Finale!

On tour with Prism Book Tours The Holidays are upon us! If you're like me, you've got lights up and presents (hopefully) purchased for your kin and friends, and are enjoying what I call the calm before the X-mas storm. 😉 Tours like this (and books in general) are the perfect distraction for those little... Continue Reading →

Melissa Wright with #FantasyforChristmas20

Can't believe we're almost at the Grand Finale! I hope everyone's enjoyed the tour, even though we didn't make as big of a hullaballo this year. I think we can all agree times have been crazy, but they're also a'changin'. As reader trends and demands shift, we try to shift with it. But it's fun... Continue Reading →

Stay (Cursed Gods #1) for #FantasyforChristmas20

Hello and welcome back to the Fantasy for Christmas group tour! By now, I hope everyone has taken the opportunity to sign up for this awesome giveaway. And, of course, grabbed a few new reads from the tour's fantastical authors! All of us love both the fantasy and sci-fi genres for similar reasons. For me,... Continue Reading →

Belle Malory with #FantasyforChristmas20

Welcome back to the Fantasy for Christmas group tour! I've had a blast discovering new books from such fabulous authors this past week. You can see everyone over at We Write Fantasy. But I wanted to give a special highlight to my bestest author buddies also participating in this event. First up, we have the fantastically... Continue Reading →

#FantasyforChristmas20 is finally here!

Happy Almost-December, y'all! I'm super pumped about this event, because not only is this is our third year in a row to share fantastic Indie #fantasyreads, but we've opened our doors to amazing #scifi as well. The Days of Fantasy group tours began when Melissa Wright and I approached the ladies of Prism Book Tours... Continue Reading →

#FantasyforChristmas19 Finale

a final word Thank you so much to everyone who has followed along the third year of our Days of Fantasy for Christmas tour event 🙂 It's been such an honor to be showcased with these fantastic and talented ladies. We're rounding out things to the finale and it's been a blast to meet everyone participating. A... Continue Reading →

Blackbriar Cove for #FantasyforChristmas19!

On Tour with Prism Book Tours 12 Days of Fantasy for Christmas My book's big day is finally here y'all! And just because I love you, I'm sharing an extra exclusive excerpt the rest of the blogverse won't find. (Also, I'm the author 😉 If you want to dig deeper into the world of Silver Hollow, you... Continue Reading →

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: